Present Laughter by Noel Coward

(Joint Production with Roydon Players)

Directed by Alan Jones

24-26 October 2002               Hatfield Heath Village Hall

31 October-2 November 2002          Roydon Village Hall

The action takes place in Gary Essendine's studio in London.  Time the 30s.


Daphne Stillington

Miss Erikson


Monica Reed

Gary Essendine

Liz Essendine

Roland Maule

Henry Lyppiatt

Moris Dixon

Joanna Lyppiatt

Lady Saltburn

Production Credits

Production Manager

Stage Manager

Assistant Stage Manager

Set Design





Poster & Programme

Front of House

Tanya Sutton

Sheelagh Gilman

George Dabbs

Simone Perry

Clive Weatherley

Marion Giddings

Mark Ratcliff

John Burton

Steve Foster

Maggie Burchell

Claire Matthews

Brenda Jones

Roy Williams

Claire Mathews

Roy Williams

Sid Tugwell

Sheelagh Gilman

Peter Lines

John French

Dot Sharp

Brenda Miller

Clive Weatherley

Kathy Smith

Brenda Harley

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus